Here are my Fotos!

DSCN0187[1] SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESDSCN0192[1]DSCN0224[1]

 

 I will miss Spanish keyboards. How the heck will I be able to make this ë on an English keyboard? Sad.

Photo 1a picture of us and our mejor amigo, Javier, from the comedor.

Photo 2 The district

Photo 3 is a foto of pocket Jesus and pocket Guadalupe that I drew for a lesson (us attempting being ”dynamic”). It was a pretty hilarious lesson. Our lesson after that one I drew another with Guad in a suit, but I made a pretty hilarious Spanish mistake when teaching the Law of Chastity today. I’ll let your brains guess.

Photo 4 is H. Madsen and I with Hno. Candia, nuestro mejor amigo.

Leave a Reply

